Graphic Link : JUMP TO CONTENT
Graphic Text : A' toirt taic do dh'fhoghlum Gàidhlig gu nàiseantaGraphic: Kids reading book
Image : Stòrlann staff at Harbour View, Stornoway

Board Members

Board membership is as follows:

  • Gillian Campbell-Thow, Glasgow City Council Chair
  • Bethan Owen, City of Edinburgh Council
  • Brendan Docherty, Argyll and Bute Council
  • Jill Woodward, North Lanarkshire Council
  • Lena Walker, Highland Council
  • Evelyn Coull MacLeod, Comhirle nan Eilean Siar


A number of secondary subject specialists have membership of working-groups on resource requirements of individual subjects. Our very great thanks are due to these individuals, all of those named above, and the many classroom teachers and other educationalists who give most generously of their time and expertise during the development of new resources.

Contact us

01851 700880
Graphic: FF correction